COLLECT AND DESTROY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How many posts do I need before I can PM

+3
Riffbear
DanHazard
Goschi10
7 posters

Go down

How many posts do I need before I can PM Empty How many posts do I need before I can PM

Post  Goschi10 Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:23 pm

Not too new to playge or squadt but I am pretty new to using the forum and I want to PM people that are selling things, but it says I have not reached the post limit yet. mad2 mad2 mad2 mad2 mad2 mad2
Goschi10
Goschi10
CAD Recruit

Back to top Go down

How many posts do I need before I can PM Empty Re: How many posts do I need before I can PM

Post  DanHazard Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:33 pm

25 I think.
DanHazard
DanHazard
CAD Recruit

Back to top Go down

How many posts do I need before I can PM Empty 25

Post  Goschi10 Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:36 pm

DanHazard wrote:25 I think.

But Im at 28
Goschi10
Goschi10
CAD Recruit

Back to top Go down

How many posts do I need before I can PM Empty 25

Post  Goschi10 Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:38 pm

Yea I just tried again and I am still no good
Goschi10
Goschi10
CAD Recruit

Back to top Go down

How many posts do I need before I can PM Empty Re: How many posts do I need before I can PM

Post  DanHazard Fri Sep 23, 2016 11:41 pm

Yeah, I guess it's 50 then? I'm not sure, I swear it was posted somewhere.
DanHazard
DanHazard
CAD Recruit

Back to top Go down

Post  Riffbear Mon Jul 03, 2017 8:53 pm

DanHazard wrote:Yeah, I guess it's 50 then?  I'm not sure, I swear it was posted somewhere.

Ha I recently asked the same thing..
Yeah its 50 apparently..

I seriously don't understand why tho?

Could someone explain why a collectibles site that could potentially help collectors buy / sell have such a thing in place?
Cheers
Riffbear
Riffbear
Pyle

Back to top Go down

Post  CankleBreaker Mon Jul 03, 2017 10:28 pm