COLLECT AND DESTROY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

current ebay prices

+20
chelito19soccer
MagnumManipulator
ussross547
supershallow
squirmy
nvs03lex
dreamattack27
Eric
Coma21
DROBOT
whacko
abysmaldesign
chiprender
itsa_mia
yanyaniscool
dan-knee rock
mazdevilz
kaijukills
el_payaso_loco
lost?
24 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

current ebay prices Empty current ebay prices

Post  lost? Mon Feb 27, 2012 10:10 pm

Ive been watching quite a few Squadts on ebay over the last 2 weeks. Wink
Im VERY new to collecting Squadts, but did do a fair bit of digging about on the web to check out selling prices of previous versions before i started collecting.

Now i knew id have to invest a bit to get a decent collection together, and planned on spending a fair bit to buy a few of my favourites first, but WOW, whats happened?

Why the sudden rise in price? is it legit bidding? The midnight jack price last night was incredible, and so have a few of the other recent items.
lost?
lost?
Trench Warmer

Back to top Go down

current ebay prices Empty Re: current ebay prices

Post  el_payaso_loco Mon Feb 27, 2012 10:37 pm

Man i wonder the same damn thing. Its kinda bs because it sucks for any of us trying to get older stuff, even the new stuff is getting jacked up right away too. Seems in about the last 6 months or so from y observation the prices have just gotten kinda crazy. Its looking almost impossible to complete a collection if you dont have the previous releases...unless you got money falling out your pockets

back to selling on the street it is
el_payaso_loco
el_payaso_loco
CAD Animal Mother

Back to top Go down

Post  kaijukills Mon Feb 27, 2012 10:44 pm